Andrew Lloyd Webber: The New Starlight Express - Vocal Selections

Andrew Lloyd Webber: The New Starlight Express - Vocal Selections
Prijs € 16,45
Levertijd: 5-10 dagen

Bel voor advies: 0342-419197


The very first ideas for Starlight Express began to evolve in 1973 when Andrew Lloyd Webber was asked to compose music to accompany a cartoon series on television, based on the stories of Thomas and the Tank Engine. However, ten years later this simple notion evolved into a fully staged-musical, with lyrics provided by Richard Stilgoe and spectacular choreography, performed entirely on roller skates.

Available here are the vocal selections from the 1993 production which included five new songs. This compilation comprises 11 songs from the show, including U.N.C.O.U.P.L.E.D., Pumping Iron and Light At The End Of The Tunnel. Arranged for piano and voice with full lyrics and chord symbols, and suitable for intermediate standard pianists.
  • Telefonisch advies & bestellen
  • 14 dagen bedenktijd
  • Gratis retourneren
  • Korting voor Docenten, koren of verenigingen
  • Vanaf 30 euro = gratis verzenden
  • Achteraf betalen

Veilig online betalen

Gebruik van deze site betekent dat u de algemene voorwaarden accepteert. Om je zo goed mogelijk te helpen gebruikt Bladmuziek Plus cookies.

Betaalwijzen in onze shop

© 2024 Bladmuziekplus